Skip to content ↓

Ingoldmells Academy

Term Dates

Terms & Holidays 2017/2018

Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017
Term 3 Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday
Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
We return Tuesday 5th September 2017